Meet Our Sales Team.



 

Tony Shereda MAS, MASI
VP Sales
+1 248.414.1103
tshereda@qmimail.com


 

Yesmain Restum
Director/Corporate Markets
+1 248.414.1105
yrestum@qmimail.com


 

Joann Streebing
Corporate Project Manager
+1 248.414.1104
jstreebing@qmimail.com


 

Mary Schumacher
Administrative Sales Asst.
+1 248.414.1107
mschumacher@qmimail.com


 

Mark Bielecki
Business Development Executive
248.414.1106
mbielecki@qmimail.com


 

Frank Laberi
Marketing and Promotions Executive
248.414.1113
flaberi@qmimail.com

loading